About Us

Introduction

As one of the earliest Hong Kong red chips companies, Shoucheng Holdings Limited (SHOUCHENG, known as Shougang Concord International Enterprises Company Limited at the time) was listed on the main board of HKEX in 1991, and thereafter acquired by Shougang Group Co., Ltd (Shougang Group) and CK Hutchison Holdings Limited ( known as Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited at the time) in 1992. On May 22, 2020, the Company officially changed its name to Shoucheng Holdings Limited.

At present, the Company’s main business includes operation and management of parking assets and urban renewal private funds. SHOUCHENGholds one Hong Kong listed company as associate, namely Shougang Fushan Resources Group Limited. The key shareholders of the Company are Shougang Group, Orix Group, NWS Group, HOPU, JD Digits, CIMC Group, and Matrix Partners China.

SHOUCHENG is dedicated to being a listed company which is capable of spanning economic cycle, with robust cash flow as well as well-established operations, and also SHOUCHENG always endeavors to create the greatest benefits for its shareholders and investors, to provide a comfortable and convenient user experience for its users, and to make city life better.

关于我们

公司简介
INTRODUCTION

      首程控股有限公司(首程控股,原首长国际企业有限公司[首长国际])1991年于香港交易所之主板上市。1992年,首钢集团有限公司(首钢集团)联合长江实业于成功收购首长国际,此后,首长国际一直是首钢集团在港旗舰上市公司,亦为首批于香港上市的红筹股之一。2020年5月22日,公司正式更名为首程控股有限公司。


      公司目前的主营业务包括停车资产经营管理及城市更新业务。另外持有一家在香港上市的联营公司:首钢福山资源集团有限公司。公司主要股东包括首钢集团、欧力士集团、新创建集团、厚朴投资、京东数科、中集集团及经纬中国。


       首程控股致力成为在港上市公司中城市综合服务板块的杰出代表;致力成为跨越经济周期、现金流良好、运营稳定健康的上市企业;致力为股东创造最大价值,让投资人获得丰厚的收益,为用户带来舒适便捷的使用体验,让城市生活更美好。