About Us

Board of Directors & Board Committees
  • Zhao Tianyang Chairman of the Board MORE
    关闭
    Zhao TianyangChairman of the Board

    Mr. Zhao Tianyang, was appointed an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Company on 6 January 2018 and is also a member and the chairman of each of the Executive Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. He holds a Bachelor degree in science and a Master degree in economics from Peking University and an Executive Master of Business Administration degree from Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business. Mr. Zhao joined Shougang Group Co., Ltd. in December 2011. He is a deputy general manager of Shougang Group Co., Ltd., a director of Shougang Holding (Hong Kong) Limited, and a director and the general manager of Beijing Shougang Fund Co., Ltd.. Mr. Zhao worked in The China Securities Regulatory Commission, Beijing Municipal Commission of Development and Reform and Peking University. He has extensive experience in company operation and management, investment and capital operation.

  • Xu Liang Executive Director MORE
    关闭
    Xu LiangExecutive Director

    Mr. Xu Liang, was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 21 May 2018 and is also a member of the Executive Committee of the Company. He graduated from Fudan University with a Bachelor degree in Statistics and obtained a Master degree in Business Administration from Tsinghua University and is a senior accountant. Mr. Xu joined the group of Shougang Group Co., Ltd. in 1988 and held various senior positions. He is the managing director of Shougang Holding (Hong Kong) Limited. Mr. Xu has extensive experience in management.

  • Li Wei Executive Director/President MORE
    关闭
    Li WeiExecutive Director/President

    Mr. Li Wei, was appointed as President of the Company on 9 July 2020,and was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 22 May 2020 and is also a member of each of the Executive Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Li obtained a Bachelor degree in Agriculture from Beijing University of Agriculture in 1997 and a Master degree in Management from Renmin University of China in 2008 and is a senior political worker and an economist. Mr. Li is a director and the general manager of Beijing Shouda Huihe Enterprise Services Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of the Company, and was the president of regional development and service group of Beijing Shougang Fund Co., Ltd.. Prior to joining Beijing Shougang Fund Co., Ltd., Mr. Li held various important positions in various departments of Beijing Municipal Committee of the Communist Youth League and held senior positions in Beijing International Technical Cooperation Center.

  • Zhang Meng Executive Director MORE
    关闭
    Zhang MengExecutive Director

    Ms. Zhang Meng, was appointed as an Executive Director of the Company on 22 May 2020 and is also a member the Executive Committee of the Company. She obtained a Bachelor degree in Laws from China University of Political Science and Law in 2003 and a Master degree in Laws from University of Tübingen in 2008. Ms. Zhang is a director and the general manager of Jingji Tiancheng (Beijing) Fund Management Co., Ltd., and was a Deputy General Manager of the Company, the controller of risk control department of Beijing Jingxi Venture Capital Fund Management Co., Ltd. and the controller of risk management department of Beijing Shougang Fund Co., Ltd.. Both Jingji Tiancheng (Beijing) Fund Management Co., Ltd. and Beijing Jingxi Venture Capital Fund Management Co., Ltd. are principal subsidiaries of the Company engaging in management of private fund. Prior to joining the Group and Beijing Shougang Fund Co., Ltd., Ms. Zhang was a solicitor in Beijing Jia Yuan Law Firm where she participated in a number of mega projects involving mergers and acquisitions, listing, financing, fund raising and capital restructuring activities.

  • Liu Jingwei MORE
    关闭
    Liu Jingwei

    Mr. Liu Jingwei, was appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company on 6 January 2018 and is also a member of the Audit Committee of the Company. He graduated from the School of Economics of Beijing Forestry University in 1989 and from Shanghai Advanced Institute of Finance with a Master degree in 2016. Mr. Liu is a PRC Certified Public Accountant. He currently serves as a senior partner of Shinewing Certified Public Accountants and is an external director of Shougang Group. Mr. Liu is also an independent non-executive director of each of China Nonferrous Mining Corporation Limited and AVIC Joy Holdings (HK) Limited, both are listed on the Stock Exchange, an independent director of Shanghai Yaohua Pilkington Glass Group Co., Ltd., a company listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange, and an independent director of each of Guiyang Longmaster Information & Technology Co., Ltd. and BeiJing StarNeto Technology Co., Ltd., both are listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

  • Ho Gilbert Chi Hang MORE
    关闭
    Ho Gilbert Chi Hang

    Mr. Ho Gilbert Chi Hang, was appointed as a Nonexecutive Director of the Company on 21 May 2018 and is also a member of the Audit Committee of the Company. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree and a Bachelor of Laws degree from University of Sydney, Australia and was admitted as a solicitor in New South Wales, Australia and England and Wales and as a solicitor and barrister in the High Court of Australia. Mr. Ho is also a fellow member of CPA Australia. He is a committee member of the Industry Advisory Committee of Insurance Authority, Deputy Chairperson of CPA Australia Greater Bay Area Committee, a member of the China Committee of Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce, a committee member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Shenyang, a standing committee member of the Youth Federation of Inner Mongolia and a vice chairman of Inner Mongolia & Hong Kong Youth Exchange Association. Mr. Ho is an executive director of NWS Holdings Limited, a substantial shareholder of the Company, a non-executive director of Wai Kee Holdings Limited and an independent non-executive director of each of Kam Hing International Holdings Limited and Asia Allied Infrastructure Holdings Limited, all being listed on the Stock Exchange. He was the senior investment director of New World Development Company Limited, a substantial shareholder of the Company and a company listed on the Stock Exchange, and an executive director of New World Strategic Investment Limited. Mr. Ho was also a partner of an international law firm Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP. He was an independent nonexecutive director of Hailiang International Holdings Limited (resigned on 1 September 2020), which is listed on the Stock Exchange. Mr. Ho has extensive experience in the area of corporate management, investments, corporate finance, merger and acquisition transactions and international brand and retail management.

  • Li Hao MORE
    关闭
    Li Hao

    Mr. Li Hao, was appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company on 27 September 2018. He holds a Bachelor degree from Dalian University of Technology and a Master of Business Administration degree in Finance from Waseda University, Japan. Mr. LI has been with ORIX Corporation (a substantial shareholder of the Company) since October 2007. He is currently the operating officer, deputy head of East Asia Business Headquarters and managing director of Greater China Group at ORIX. Mr. Li also serves as the director and president of each of ORIX (China) Investment Company Limited and ORIX Asia Capital Limited.

  • Zhao Xianming MORE
    关闭
    Zhao Xianming

    Dr. Zhao Xianming ,was appointed as a Nonexecutive Director of the Company on 28 May 2021 and is also a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Dr. Zhao obtained a Bachelor degree, a Master degree and a Doctorate degree in Communication Engineering from Harbin Institute of Technology (“HIT”). With the support of the Municipal Government of Beijing, Dr. Zhao founded Beijing Hongshan Information Technology Research Institute Company Limited (北京紅山信息科技研究院有限公 司) in 2018 which focuses on researching and developing 5G related chip devices, 5G dedicated communication systems, middle stations of telecommunications network big data and 5G converged video systems, etc. He is a chair professor and the dean of the Institute of Future Information Technology of HIT. Dr. Zhao is a member of the National Spectrum Strategic Planning Expert Advisory Committee (國家頻譜戰略規劃專家諮詢委員會). Dr. Zhao was an executive director and the president of ZTE Corporation (“ZTE”) (resigned on 29 June 2018), a company listed on the Stock Exchange. He worked in ZTE for about 20 years and had held various key positions, such as general product manager, general manager of CDMA division, senior vice president and president of wireless product division, executive vice president, chief technology officer, executive director and president, etc. Dr. Zhao has more than 24 years of experience in the telecommunications industry and management. Dr. Zhao was awarded numerous prizes related to communications engineering during the years of 2001 to 2016.

  • Wang Xin MORE
    关闭
    Wang Xin

    Dr. Wang Xin, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 18 May 2018 and, is also a member and the chairman of the Audit Committee of the Company and a member of each of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company. He received his Ph.D. degree in Accounting from Duke University in 2006 and obtained a Bachelor degree and a Master degree in Accounting from Tsinghua University in 1999 and 2001 respectively. Dr. Wang is a CPA of CPA Australia. He is a professor of accounting at the Faculty of Business and Economics, The University of Hong Kong (“HKU”). Dr. Wang joined HKU in 2011 and was awarded a tenured position by HKU for his excellent academic performance in 2014. Before he joined HKU, Dr. Wang worked at The Chinese University of Hong Kong from 2006 to 2011. He has research interests in the fields of executive compensation, financial disclosure quality, corporate governance and insider trading. Dr. Wang’s papers were published on various world leading academic journals, such as Journal of Accounting and Economics, The Accounting Review, Contemporary Accounting Research and Review of Accounting Studies. Dr. Wang has teaching experience in several accounting courses, including Introductory Financial Accounting, Intermediate Financial Accounting I and II, and Management Accounting. He also teaches (as one of coinstructors) the Ph.D. course of Research Methods for Business Studies. Dr. Wang was an independent non-executive director of China First Chemical Holdings Limited (resigned on 15 August 2018), a company listed on the Stock Exchange.

  • Choi Fan Keung Vic MORE
    关闭
    Choi Fan Keung Vic

    Mr. Choi Fan Keung Vic, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 18 May 2018 and is also a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company. He obtained a Bachelor degree, Postgraduate Certificate and a Master degree in Laws from HKU in 1997, 1998 and 2001 respectively. Mr. Choi is a solicitor of the High Court of Hong Kong. He also serves as a consultant of Howse Williams and the general counsel of Atlantis Investment Management Limited. Mr. Choi served as deputy head of compliance, area compliance officer in China and head of compliance with HSBC Bank (China) Co. Ltd., where he managed over 160 compliance officers and was responsible for regulatory compliance and prevention and control of financial crime in over 60 cities in China. He worked at Clifford Chance and Herbert Smith and was specialised in compliance, anti-money laundering, antifraud and corporate finance and other advisory work. Mr. Choi served in the Hong Kong Police Force and was a senior inspector. He has over 30 years of experience in compliance management, prevention and control of commercial crime and investigation, and has extensive experience in legal practice and, crime investigation and prosecution.

  • Deng Yougao MORE
    关闭
    Deng Yougao

    Mr. Deng Yougao, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 18 May 2018 and is also a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. He obtained a Master degree in Business Economics from Institute of Finance and Economics of Jiangxi(江西財經學院, now known as Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics)in 1994 and a Bachelor degree in Shipbuilding Engineering from Harbin Shipbuilding Engineering Institute(哈爾濱船舶工程學院, now known as Harbin Engineering University)in 1988. Mr. Deng is the chairman of the board and the general manager of Shenzhen City Weishi Chengzhang Investment Management Co., Ltd.(深 圳市唯實成長投資管理有限公司), the chairman of Shenzhen Henggu Nano Technology Co. Ltd.(深圳恆固納米科技有限公 司)(formerly known as Shenzhen Henggu Anticorrosion Nano Technology Co., Ltd.(深圳恆固防腐納米科技有限公司)), the chairman of Shengshi Henggu (Holdings) Co. Ltd.(盛世恆固(控 股)有限公司), the managing partner of Shengshi Henggu (Shenzhen) Administrative Center (Limited Partnership)(盛世 恆固(深圳)管理中心(有限合夥)) and the managing partner of Henggu Shengshi (Shenzhen) Administrative Center(恆固 盛世(深圳)管理中心)and a supervisor of Shanghai Tiantan Nano Technology Co., Ltd.(上海天壇納米科技有限公司). He is also an independent non-executive director of Success Dragon International Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange. Mr. Deng has numerous experiences in different roles in various companies in different industries.

  • Zhang Quanling MORE
    关闭
    Zhang Quanling

    Ms Zhang Quanling, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 6 January 2018 and is also a member and the chairlady of the Remuneration Committee of the Company and a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company She holds a Bachelor degree in Arts Ms Zhang joined China Central Television in 1997 and has hosted the famous programmes such as “Oriental Horizon” and “Focus Interview” She participated in numerous news live coverage and was awarded the “Golden Microphone Awards”, the “Golden Eagle Awards”, the “Fan Changjiang Journalism Award”, the most prestigious journalism award in China, and the 19th “Top Ten Outstanding Chinese Youths” Ms Zhang is the founding partner of Ziniu Fund(紫牛基金)and the chairlady of Cool Youth (Tianjin) Culture Communication Co , Ltd (酷得少年(天津)文化傳播有限公司) She has extensive experience in news media, brand building an.

  • Zhuge Wenjing MORE
    关闭
    Zhuge Wenjing

    Ms. Zhuge Wenjing, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company on 28 May 2021 and is also a member of the Audit Committee of the Company. Ms. Zhuge obtained a Bachelor degree from Renmin University of China and a Master of Business Administration degree from each of the Kellogg School of Business at Northwestern University in the United States and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology School respectively. She is currently a director of GLP China Holdings Limited (“GLP”) which is a public limited company incorporated in Hong Kong, an executive vice chairman of GLP China, the chairman of GLP Finance, and the chairman and president of GLP Capital, who is responsible for strategic planning, investment and financing, legal affairs, internal audit and human resources management in China. Ms. Zhuge is also responsible for the business planning and overall operation of GLP Finance and GLP Capital. She has served as the co-president and chief financial officer of GLP China responsible for fund management, capital allocation, mergers and acquisitions and strategic cooperation in China, as well as financial and human resources management. Prior to joining GLP, Ms. Zhuge worked in Morgan Stanley Asset Management Company and Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu and was a director of Shenzhen New Nanshan Holding (Group) Co., Ltd (resigned on 9 August 2019), a company listed on Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

Committees

The company is committed to maintaining good corporate governance principles and procedures to safeguard the interests of all shareholders and improve accountability and transparency.

  • Executive Committee
  • Audit Committee
  • Nomination Committee
  • Remuneration Committee
Executive Committee
The executive committee is granted to the board of directors general powers (except for matters specifically reserved to the board) to manage and supervise the operation of the group.
Zhao TianYangChairman
Xu Liang
Li Wei
Zhang Meng
Audit Committee
Main responsibilities of Audit Committee (including):
To monitor the relationship with the auditors of the company;
Review interim and annual financial reports;
And review the company's financial reporting procedures and internal monitoring procedures.
The audit committee shall have the express power to investigate any matter in accordance with its terms of reference and to obtain external legal or other independent professional advice when necessary, as well as the support and assistance of employees, and to obtain reasonable resources for the proper performance of its duties.
Wang XinChairman
Liu JingWei
He ZhiHeng
Cai FenQiang
Deng YouGao
Zhang QuanLing
Qiao YongYuan
Terms of reference
Please click here to browse
Nomination Committee
The main responsibilities of the Nomination Committee include:
Review the structure, number and composition of the board of directors; To identify persons who are suitably qualified to act as directors and to nominate or advise the board of directors of such persons; To make recommendations to the board of directors on the appointment or reappointment of directors and the succession plan of directors; And evaluating the independence of independent non-executive directors. The nominating committee shall have the express power to solicit from its employees any information required in accordance with its terms of reference and to obtain independent professional advice from outside when necessary.
Zhao TianYangChairman
Li Wei
Wang Xin
Deng YouGao
Zhang QuanLing
Qiao YongYuan
Terms of reference
Please click here to browse
Remuneration Committee
The main responsibilities of the Remuneration Committee include:
Make suggestions to the board of directors on the remuneration policies and structure of the company's directors and senior management; To determine the remuneration of individual executive directors and senior executives, and to make recommendations to the board on the remuneration of non-executive directors; To review and approve the compensation payable to the executive director and senior management, and the compensation arrangement for the dismissal or removal of the director due to his misconduct; And to ensure that no director or any of his associates may fix his own remuneration. The Remuneration Committee shall have the express power to solicit from its employees any information required in accordance with its terms of reference and to obtain independent professional advice from outside when necessary.
Zhang QuanLingChairman
Wang Xin
Cai FenQiang
Qiao YongYuan
Terms of reference
Please click here to browse

关于我们

董事会及辖下委员会
Board of Directors & Board Committees
  • 赵天旸 主席 MORE
    关闭
    赵天旸主席

    赵天暘先生,于2018年1月6日获委任为本公司执行董事兼董事会主席,并为本公司执行委员会及提名委员会成员兼主席。彼持有北京大学理学学士及经济学硕士学位,以及长江商学院高级工商管理硕士(EMBA)学位。赵先生于2011年12月加入首钢集团有限公司。现担任首钢集团副总经理、首钢控股(香港)有限公司董事及北京首钢基金有限公司董事兼总经理。赵先生曾任职于中国证券监督管理委员会、北京市发展和改革委员会及北京大学。赵先生在公司经营与管理、投资及资本运作等方面具有丰富的经验。

  • 徐量 执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    徐量执行董事

    徐量先生,于2018年5月21日获委任为本公司执行董事,并为本公司执行委员会成员。彼毕业于复旦大学并取得数理统计学士学位,其后取得清华大学工商管理硕士学位,并为高级会计师。徐先生于1988年加入首钢集团有限公司,并曾担任多个高级职位,彼现担任首钢控股(香港)有限公司董事总经理。徐先生于管理方面具有丰富经验。

  • 李伟 执行董事 总裁 MORE
    关闭
    李伟执行董事 总裁

    李伟先生,于2020年7月9日获委任为本公司总裁,于2020年5月22日获委任为本公司执行董事,并为本公司执行委员会及提名委员会成员。彼于1997年获得北京农学院农业学士学位及于2008年获得中国人民大学管理硕士学位,并为高级政工师及经济师。李先生现为北京首达慧合企业服务有限公司(本公司附属公司)董事兼总经理,并曾为北京首钢基金有限公司区域发展与服务事业群总裁。加入北京首钢基金有限公司前,李先生曾于共青团北京市委员会多个部门担任多个重要职务及于北京国际技术合作中心担任高级职位。

  • 张檬 执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    张檬执行董事

    张檬女士,于2020年5月22日获委任为本公司执行董事,并为本公司执行委员会成员。彼于2003年获得中国政法大学法学学士学位,并于2008年获得德国图宾根大学法学硕士学位。张女士现为京冀天成(北京)基金管理有限公司董事兼总经理,并曾担任本公司副总经理、北京京西创业投资基金管理有限公司风控部总监以及北京首钢基金有限公司风险管理部总监。京冀天成(北京)基金管理有限公司及北京京西创业投资基金管理有限公司均为本公司从事私募基金管理业务之主要附属公司。于加入本集团及北京首钢基金有限公司前,张女士曾为北京市嘉源律师事务所律师,期间参与多项涉及并购、上市、融资、集资及资本重组活动的大型项目。

  • 刘景伟 非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    刘景伟非执行董事

    刘景伟先生,于2018年1月6日获委任为本公司非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会成员。 彼于1989年毕业于北京林业大学经济管理学院,并于2016年毕业于上海高级金融学院,取得硕士学位。 刘先生现为中国注册会计师。 彼现担任信永中和会计师事务所高级合伙人,亦担任首钢集团外部董事。 刘先生亦出任于联交所上市之中国有色矿业有限公司及幸福控股(香港)有限公司独立非执行董事、于上海证券交易所上市之上海耀皮玻璃集团股份有限公司独立董事,以及于深圳证券交易所上市之贵阳朗玛信息技术股份有限公司及北京星网宇达科技股份有限公司独立董事。

  • 何智恒 非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    何智恒非执行董事

    何智恒先生,于2018年5月21日获委任为本公司非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会成员。 彼持有澳洲悉尼大学商业学士及法律学士学位,并为澳洲新南威尔斯省、英格兰及威尔斯认可的律师以及澳洲高等法院认 可的律师及大律师。 何先生亦为澳洲会计师公会资深会员。 彼现担任保险业监管局业界咨询委员会成员、澳洲会计师公会大湾区委员会副主席、香港总商会中国委员会委员、中国人民政治协商会议沈阳市委员会会员、内蒙古自治区青年联合会常务委员及内蒙古香港青年交流促进会副主席。 何先生现出任新创建集团有限公司(本公司主要股东)执行董事、惠记集团有限公司非执行董事,以及锦兴国际控股有限公司及亚洲联合基建控股有限公司独立非执行董事,该等公司均于联交所上市。 彼曾出任于联交所上市之新世界发展有限公司(本公司主要股东)高级投资总监,以及为新世界策略投资有限公司执行董事。 何先生亦曾担任一家国际律师事务所法朗克律师行(Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP)合伙人。 彼曾出任海亮国际控股有限公司独立非执行董事(于2020年9月1日辞任),该公司于联交所上市。 何先生于企业管理、投资、企业融资、并购交易及国际品牌及零售管理范畴拥有丰富经验。

  • 李浩 非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    李浩非执行董事

    李浩先生,于2018年9月27日获委任为本公司非执行董事。彼持有大连理工大学学士学位及日本早稻田大学工商管理(金融学)硕士学位。李先生于2007年10月加入欧力士股份有限公司(本公司主要股东)。彼现担任欧力士集团执行董事、东亚事业本部副本部长及大中华区董事总经理。李先生亦分别担任欧力士(中国)投资有限公司及欧力士亚洲资本有限公司董事兼总裁。

  • 赵先明 非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    赵先明非执行董事

    赵先明博士,于2021年5月28日获委任为本公司非执行董事,并为本公司薪酬委员会成员。 赵博士持有哈尔滨工业大学通信工程系学士学位、硕士学位及博士学位。 赵博士于2018年在北京市政府的支持下创立北京红山信息科技研究院有限公司,主要研发5G相关芯片器件、5G专用通讯系统、电信网络大数据中台及5G融合视频系统等。 彼现为哈尔滨工业大学讲席教授及未来信息技术研究院院长。 赵博士现为国家频谱战略规划专家咨询委员会委员。 赵博士曾出任于联交所上市之中兴通讯股份有限公司执行董事及总裁(于2018年6月29日辞任)。 彼于中兴通讯工作约20年,曾从事多个要职,如产品总经理、CDMA事业部总经理、高级副总裁兼无线产品部总裁、执行副总裁、首席技术官、执行董事及总裁等。 赵博士具有逾24年的电信行业从业经验及管理经验。 赵博士于2001年至2016年期间,曾获多项有关通信工程的奖项殊荣。

  • 王鑫 独立非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    王鑫独立非执行董事

    王鑫博士,于2018年5月18日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会成员兼主席,以及本公司提名委员会及薪酬委员会成员。 彼于2006年自杜克大学取得其会计学博士学位,并于1999年及2001年自清华大学分别取得会计学学士学位及硕士学位。 王博士为澳洲会计师公会会计师。 彼现时担任香港大学经济及工商管理学院会计学教授。 王博士自2011年于香港大学任教,并于2014年凭借其优异的学术研究而被香港大学授予终身教职。 于加入香港大学前,王博士自2006年至2011年于香港中文大学任教。 彼的学术研究领域主要包括管理层薪酬、财务披露质量、公司治理及内幕交易。 王博士的研究曾于多家国际顶级学术期刊发表,包括Journal of Accounting and Economics、 The Accounting Review、Contemporary Accounting Research及Review of Accounting Studies等。 王博士具有多个会计课程的教学经验,包括初级财务会计、中级财务会计(一阶及二阶)及管理会计。 彼亦负责博士学位课程并教授(作为联席讲师之一)商学研究方法。 王博士曾出任于联交所上市之一化控股(中国)有限公司独立非执行董事(于2018年 8月15日辞任)。

  • 蔡奋强 独立非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    蔡奋强独立非执行董事

    蔡奋强先生,于2018年5月18日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会及薪酬委员会成员。 彼分别于1997 年、1998年及2001年取得香港大学法律学士学位、法学专业证书及法律硕士学位。 蔡先生现为香港高等法院律师。 彼亦担任何韦律师行法务顾问及西泽投资管理有限公司法务总监。 蔡先生曾于汇丰银行(中国)有限公司先后出任合规副总监,中国区合规官及合规总监等职位,管理逾160名合规人员,负责中国区逾60个城市的监管合规及金融犯罪防控工作。 彼曾于高伟绅律师事务所及史密夫律师事务所工作,专职合规、反洗黑钱、反舞弊和企业融资等咨询事务。 蔡先生曾于香港警务处任职并担任高级督察。 彼拥有超过30年的合规管理、商业犯罪防控及调查经验;以及拥有丰富的法务工作经验及罪案调查和检控经验。

  • 邓有高 独立非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    邓有高独立非执行董事

    邓有高先生,于2018年5月18日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会及提名委员会成员。 彼于1994年自江西财经学院(现称江西财经大学)取得商业经济专业经济学硕士学位,并于1988年自哈尔滨船舶工程学院(现称哈尔滨工程大学)取得船舶工程专业工程学学士学位。 邓先生现担任深圳市唯实成长投资管理有限公司董事长兼总经理、深圳恒固纳米科技有限公司(前称深圳恒固防腐纳米科技有限公司)董事长、盛世恒固(控股)有限公司董事长、盛世恒固(深圳)管理中心(有限合伙)执行事务合伙人、恒固盛世(深圳)管理中心执行事务合伙人以及上海天坛纳米科技有限公司之监事。 彼亦出任于联交所上市之胜龙国际控股有限公司独立非执行董事。 邓先生拥有于不同行业多间公司担任各类职位的丰富经验。

  • 张泉灵 独立非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    张泉灵独立非执行董事

    张泉灵女士,于2018年1月6日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并为本公司薪酬委员会成员兼主席,以及本公司审核委员会及提名委员会成员。彼持有文学士学位。张女士于1997年加入中央电视台,曾主持知名栏目「东方时空」及「焦点访谈」等。彼参与了大量新闻现场直播报道,曾获得「金话筒奖」、「金鹰奖」及中国新闻界的最高奖项「范长江奖」及第19届「中国十大杰出青年」。张女士现为紫牛基金创始合伙人及酷得少年(天津)文化传播有限公司董事长。彼在新闻媒体、品牌建设、战略规划等方面具有丰富经验。

  • 诸葛文静 独立非执行董事 MORE
    关闭
    诸葛文静独立非执行董事

    诸葛文静女士,于2021年5月28日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事,并为本公司审核委员会成员。 持有中国人民大学学士学位、美国西北大学凯洛格商学院及香港科技大学工商管理学硕士学位。 彼现为普洛斯中国控股有限公司( 一间于香港成立的公众有限公司)董事、普洛斯中国区常务副董事长、普洛斯金融董事长及普洛斯资本董事长兼总裁,负责中国区的战略规划、投资与融资、法务、内部审核及人力资源管理等。 诸葛女士亦负责普洛斯金融和普洛斯资本的业务规划和整体运营。 彼曾担任普洛斯中国区联席总裁及首席财务官,负责中国区的基金管理、资本配置、并购交易及战略合作以及财务与人力资源管理等工作。 加入普洛斯前,诸葛女士曾于摩根士丹利资产管理公司及德勤会计师事务所任职,亦曾出任于深圳证券交易所上市之深圳市新南山控股(集团)股份有限公司董事(于2019年8月9日辞任)。

辖下委员会

本公司致力维持良好企业管治淮则及程序,以维护全体股东利益,提高问责性及透明度。

  • 执行委员会
  • 审核委员会
  • 提名委员会
  • 薪酬委员会
执行委员会
执行委员会获授予董事会的一般权力(惟特别保留予董事会的事项除外)以管理及监督本集团的营运。
赵天旸主席
徐   量
李   伟
张   檬
审核委员会
审核委员会的主要职责(其中包括):
监察与本公司核数师之间的关系;
审阅中期及全年财务报告;
及审查本公司的财务申报程序及内部监控程序。
审核委员会具有明确权力,按其职权范围调查任何事宜及有权于需要时获取外来法律或其他独立专业意见,亦获僱员提供支援及协助,并取得合理的资源以妥善履行其职务。
王   鑫主席
刘景伟
何智恒
蔡奋强
邓有高
张泉灵
诸葛文静
职权范围书
请按此浏览
提名委员会
提名委员会的主要职责包括:
检讨董事会的架构、人数及组成; 物色具备合适资格可担任董事的人士,并挑选提名有关人士出任董事或就此向董事会提供意见; 就董事委任或重新委任以及董事继任计划的有关事宜向董事会提出建议; 及评核独立非执行董事的独立性。 提名委员会具有明确权力,按其职权范围向僱员徵求任何所需资料及有权于需要时获取外来独立专业意见。
赵天旸主席
李   伟
王   鑫
邓有高
张泉灵
职权范围书
请按此浏览
薪酬委员会
薪酬委员会的主要职责包括:
就本公司董事及高级管理人员的全体薪酬政策及架构,向董事会提出建议; 釐定个别执行董事及高级管理人员的酬金待遇,并就非执行董事的薪酬向董事会提出建议; 检讨及审批应付予执行董事及高级管理人员的赔偿,以及董事因行为不当而被辞退或免职时的赔偿安排; 及确保任何董事或其任何联繫人士不得自行釐订薪酬。 薪酬委员会具有明确权力,按其职权范围向僱员徵求任何所需资料及有权于需要时获取外来独立专业意见。
张泉灵主席
王   鑫
蔡奋强
赵先明
职权范围书
请按此浏览