Business

Infrastructure real estate fund business

Infrastructure real estate fund business

The company has founded 15 funds with a total amount at 40 billion RMB to date. The invested projects have an area of 600,000 ㎡ and a reserve area of 10 million ㎡.

  • 15Branch

    Fund

  • 40Billion+

    Fund management scale

  • 600,000

    square meters

    Investment and construction area

  • 10,000,000

    square meters

    Reserve area

Business model

Our company adopts a “fund + property + industry” business model, using funds to invest to expand industrial resources, to becoming excellent industrial regions, bringing better quality to spatial development, with the conservation of resources, environmental improvements, and asset value enhancements.

Business layout

On one hand, to invest and develop industrial parks around Shougang Industrial Park and surrounding areas. On the other hand, realising value restoration with the model of ‘acquisition + operation’, and with the accrued abilities to maintain interest on the real estate of the moat outside the Shougang Industrial Park.

Core Competence

The Beijing Shougang Industrial Park is a core resource to the Infrastructure real estate fund business business to the company. The positioning of the industrial park is set as a new landmark for capital city renewal in the new era. It has a land area size of 8.63 k㎡ and building area size of over 600 ㎡, with more than 223,000 ㎡ of surrounding area size available for co-development. It is the largest land resource within Beijing city region that can be developed collaboratively.

The company currently has 15 funds, totalling 40 billion RMB. Moreover is backed by parent company Shoucheng Holdings Limited (HK.0697) with its rich financing channels, enabling connection to the capital market, and finally opening up park assets’ way to ABS and Reits.

The company esteems with excellence in spatial operations abilities around six core beliefs including: management systems standardization, full schedule value add services, industrial services standardization, smart information systems, three-dimensional internal control systems, external resources diversification. In keeping a steady influx of customers in the region, creating the effect of an industry focus, creating corporate brand image.

Throughout the company, a common design concept is used, ‘keeping maximum historical memories, using industrial style to inspire spatial creativity, having community parks to create multi-dimensional spaces, growing modular offices based on people, maximising commercial value and landscape values, green building smart building’ are the six major core values, fully empowering the various types of projects.

The company is richly resourced with corporate investors, and has a customised precision investment strategy. By using ways such as prioritizing investor attraction, tenancy structure optimisation, highlighting differences, brand establishments, enhancing project standard values, ensuring quality and high efficiency in promoting to investors.

Project Cases

公司业务

城市更新业务
URBAN RENEWAL

城市更新业务

截至目前,公司共设立15支基金,总规模超400亿元,已投建面积60万平米,储备面积达1000万平米。

  • 15

    基金

  • 400亿元

    总规模

  • 60万平米

    已投建面积

  • 1000万平米

    储备面积

业务模式

公司采取“基金+基地+产业”模式,以基金投资辐射的产业资源,形成卓越产业基地,提高空间开发品质,节约资源,改善环境,提升资产价值。

业务布局

一方面围绕首钢核心园区和周边地块,投资开发产业园;另一方面,依托能力积淀,在首钢园区外关注具有价值护城河的不动产,通过“收购+运营”模式实现价值修复。

核心能力

北京首钢园区是公司城市更新业务的核心资源。园区定位为新时代首都城市复兴新地标,具有8.63平方公里的土地面积,建筑面积600余平米,周边可协作发展空间共计22.3余方平米,是北京城区内最大的一片可供开发的土地资源。

公司旗下目前共有15支基金,总规模400亿元,重点投向城市更新项目。同时,依托母公司香港上市企业首程控股(HK.0697)丰富的融资渠道,能够充对接资本市场,实现园区资产的证券化。

公司具有卓越的空间运营能力,围绕标准化管理体系、全周期增值服务、精准化产业服务、智慧化信息系统、立体化内控体系、多元化外部资源等六大核心理念,实现区域内客户稳定持续引入,创造产业聚焦效应,塑造企业品牌形象。

公司将贯穿统一的设计理念,坚守“最大化保留历史记忆、工业感提升空间创意、社群园区创造多维空间、以人为本可生长的模块化办公、商业和景观价值最大化、绿色建筑智慧建筑”等六大设计核心价值点,为各类项目充分赋能。

公司拥有丰富的招商企业资源,并制订了一套精准的招商策略,通过招商先行、优化租户结构、突出差异化、品牌立势等方式,提升项目档次价值,保障了招商推广高质高效。

项目案例